Meet The Team



Administration

Paul Mroz General Manager / COO
561-630-0333 x 111 
pmroz@frenchmansreservecc.com

Maggie Adams Human Resources Manager
561-630-0333 x 143
madams@frenchmansreservecc.com

Andre Cloutier Director of Engineering
561-630-0333 x 128
acloutier@frenchmansreservecc.com

Joe Stincic Controller
561-630-0333 x 118
jstincic@frenchmansreservecc.com


Golf

Cory Cooper, Specialized PGA Head Golf Professional
561-630-0333 x116    
CCooper@frenchmansreservecc.com

Steve Vecellio, PGA Director of Instruction
561-630-0333 x138
SVecellio@frenchmansreservecc.com

Sue Cohn Golf Shop Merchandiser
561-630-0333 x104
SCohn@frenchmansreservecc.com

Brian Lee, Certified PGA 1st Assistant Golf Professional
561-630-0333 x147
BLee@frenchmansreservecc.com

Josh Swires, PGA Lead Assistant Golf Professional
561-630-0333 x121
JSwires@frenchmansreservecc.com

Nick Danis Assistant Golf Professional
561-630-0333 x121
NDanis@frenchmansreservecc.com

Billy Trainor Assistant Golf Professional
561-630-0333 x121
BTrainor@frenchmansreservecc.com


Golf Course Maintenance



John Colo Director of Golf Course Maintenance
561-630-0333 x401
JColo@frenchmansreservecc.com



Tennis


Angel Rodriguez Director of Tennis
561-630-0333 x119 | 561-799-9998 (D)
arodriguez@frenchmansreservecc.com

Jason Berry Tennis Professional
561-630-0333 x122
tennis@frenchmansreservecc.com


Food & Beverage


Kenneth Baloyi Food & Beverage Director
561-630-0333 ext. 137
kbaloyi@frenchmansreservecc.com

Pat Saylor Social Events & Catering Director
561-630-0333 ext. 140
PSaylor@frenchmansreservecc.com

Rick Chiavari Executive Chef
561-630-0333 ext. 140
RChiavari@frenchmansreservecc.com

Corina Cozma Food & Beverage Manager
561-630-0333 ext. 106
CCozma@frenchmansreservecc.com

Ayesha James Food & Beverage Manager
561-630-0333 x106
AJames@frenchmansreservecc.com


Fitness


Jan EnglishFitness Director
561-630-0333 ext. 150
jenglish@frenchmansreservecc.com

Lumi Garbacea Fitness Supervisor
561-630-8084
LGarbacea@frenchmansreservecc.com

Marsha Benjamin

Personal Trainer / Pilates Instructor


Jose Mena Personal Trainer

Paulina Hartman Personal Trainer

Jo Reyes Personal Trainer



Spa and Salon


Lily Schultz Spa Coordinator
561-630-033 x131 | 561-799-9989 (D)
LSchultz@frenchmansreservecc.com

AnnMarie Smith Hair Stylist

Linda Leet Facial & Massage Therapist

Keelee Wright Massage Therapist

Susanne Girouard Nail Technician

Kimberly Donofrio Nail Technician

Daniela Muraru Hair Stylist

Yessica Torres Facial Therapist

Kelley Kuykendall Massage Therapis



CORE Club


Shelley OreziCORE Club Supervisor
561-630-0333 x153 | 561-799-9986 (D)
SOrezi@frenchmansreservecc.com